kodiaku2 Kodiak Territory....Exploring again, in search of my teddy bear
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: January 31, 2004
Seeking: Men
Looking for: Flirting
Age/Gender 60 year old Woman
Location: Schaumburg, IL
Height: 5'0"
Body: Average
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Legal
Education: Some College
Status: Divorced
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

I'm a single mom, my son is 17 and the most wonderful kid in the whole world. Seriously! He's a great inspiration to me and has taught me so much about life and about my self. I'm a paralegal working towards my degree. In my free time I love to draw fantasy art, dragons mostly. I prefer ink as you have to work with whatever goes on paper and the ink gives each piece it's own identity. My son draws as well and is very good. I love exploring outdoors, photography, zoos, museums, arboretums, historical sites, Native American Pow Wows, antiques, live music, theater, pizza or fine dining. We have fish, two cats, two turtles and a bird who yells, "C'mon in" when there's a knock at the door. I'm very laid back, inspirational and inspired. I love an intense sense of humor. Laughter and forgiveness keep my heart young. Everything happens for a reason and love changes everything.

who i want to meet here

Ideally, he would be someone who shares my mindset and some common interests but is willing to discover new interests together as well. He is a gentleman, a pursuer and does so with class and style. He knows where he is headed in life but still believes in magic and makes the time to take witness of it. He is not afraid to take risks, sets goals and achieves the things he desires. He is a playful passionate man who can balance the little boy in his heart with the man after my own. He is a non smoker, does not drink or drinks occasionally, and of course, no drugs. There are exceptions to every rule, but I do prefer younger men although that's not a free pass, conversation and connection is what makes it or breaks it. I'm into healthy lifestyle and work out regularly so my guy must be too. Let's face it, we all want somethin fun to look at.

advertisement
interests
turn ons
turn offs
others near by
  • Msme12
  • 54 year old Woman
    Des Plaines, IL
    Straight
  • bonnaec
  • 65 year old Woman
    Chicago, IL
    Straight
  • gingerlywi
  • 44 year old Woman
    Milwaukee, WI
    Straight