ds091181
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: September 20, 2008
Seeking: Women
Looking for: Flirting
Age/Gender 36 year old Man
Location: Boynton Beach, FL
Height: 6'0"
Body: Average
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $150K and above
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Education: Bachelor's Degree
Status: Other
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

I am 27 years old and I was born and raised in Shrewsbury, Massachusetts. I moved down to Boynton Beach after I graduated in 2003 and I have been living here ever since. I live alone with my dog Brady and I am a huge animal lover. I also love watching sports, mainly Boston teams (Patriots, Red Sox and Celtics). I work hard and play hard, but I also like to relax and have down time either at home or at the beach. I love being around friends and meeting new people. I am a non-smoker and I drink socially when I am out with friends or business partners. I am really easy going and get along with pretty much everyone. I care a lot about my appearance and I go to the gym regularly.

who i want to meet here

I would like my date to be independent and have her own life and career. I would like her to be an attractive and intelligent college graduate who is very outgoing and can make friends easy. She can't be selfish. I love to spoil my partner and I enjoy doing it, but occasionally I want it to be all about me. She needs to be sweet enough for me to take home to mom and dad but sexy enough to take care of me when we get home. I come from an Italian family, so knowing how to cook is a plus too :)

advertisement
others near by
  • hammer6212
  • 54 year old Man
    Fort Myers, FL
    Straight
  • **Stoney**
  • 46 year old Man
    North Fort Myers, FL
    Straight
  • visi3704
  • 47 year old Man
    Orlando, FL
    Straight
  • goodread
  • 41 year old Man
    Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Straight
  • vpaetro1
  • 57 year old Man
    Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Straight
  • ginobos
  • 48 year old Man
    Miami Beach, FL
    Straight