Jessica84
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: March 9, 2010
Seeking: Men, Women
Looking for: Flirting
Age/Gender 34 year old Woman
Location: Manchester, NH
Height: 5'5"
Body: Average
Race: White
Religion: Tell you later
Languages: English
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Medical / Dental
Education: Associate's Degree
Status: Never Married
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

I am Jessica, I am 25yrs old. I can cook, i love to cook when i can cook for someone other than myself. I have a daughter she is 6 and yes she lives with her dad. She is there due to they have a better school than i do in manchester where i live. Anyways about me....
I am an outgoing fun person who loves to laugh and have a good time. I do alot with my family, I love to cuddle, watch tv/movies, i love to treat a man like a king. When i say that i mean my man don't have to do anything. I would rather cook/clean/dishes all that on my own because it gets done the way i want it right lol... the only thing i ask is that the male take out the trash cuz that's where i have a problem... lol
I am into skiing and tubing. I really enjoy anything fun! I work as a Nanny to a 13yr old boy who is 4 mentally. I love my job. I also have my LNA (licenced nursing assistant) licence. That job in tales taking care of the sick and elderly sometimes kids. I love what i do.

who i want to meet here

I want to meet a man that is ready to settle down and do whats right in life

my ideal first date

open to anything

what people notice about me first

my eyes and smile, and yes cuz ur thinking the same thing my tits

things i need to be happy

my family good friends and my DAUGHTER

secret talents that i have

4 me to know

advertisement
interests
turn ons
turn offs
others near by
  • ape24jg
  • 32 year old Woman
    Manchester, NH
    Straight
  • honeyel
  • 29 year old Woman
    Manchester, NH
    Straight
  • purplegirl
  • 31 year old Woman
    Manchester, NH
    Straight