msw3 An honest,good person seeks same
Dateability Score 63 Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: May 25, 2005
Seeking: Women
Looking for: Flirting, Friends, Dates, Marriage
Age/Gender 67 year old Man
Location: Rome, GA
Height: 5'8"
Body: Average
Race: White
Religion: Other Christian
Languages: English
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Retired
Education: Bachelor's Degree
Status: Divorced
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

Hello
I'm a somewhat laid back type of person who appreciates good company and good conversation that may lead to an important friendship or relationship I'm retired. My main hobby is music (folk and bluegrass) I play guitar, banjo,and mandolin when I'm in a group. I moved to the Rome, GA area from Greenville, SC

who i want to meet here

My ideal webdate would be an honest,sincere, and caring person with a sense of humor and a happiness in life. Common interests would be helpful. Or just write me and we'll talk about it

advertisement
interests
turn ons
turn offs
others near by
  • gooby
  • 43 year old Man
    Knoxville, TN
    Straight
  • groove511
  • 55 year old Man
    Columbus, GA
    Straight
  • xshark69x
  • 56 year old Man
    Summerville, GA
    Straight
Close

What is a Dateability Score ?

Looks + Personality + Usage = Dateability Score

With your Score, you are better able to match yourself with others. Remember, it's not just about your looks or personality, it's always about both.

How can my score improve?

Visit this site daily to see how your score improves. Make sure to upload more than one photo that is clearly you. Keep messages fun and interesting and remember to be nice! The more you share, rate and interact the more accurate your score becomes.