orchidgazer77
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: August 22, 2008
Seeking: Men
Looking for: Flirting
Age/Gender 35 year old Woman
Location: Houston, TX
Height: 5'1"
Body: Average
Race: White
Religion: Other Christian
Languages: English
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Administrative
Education: Some College
Status: Never Married
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

hmmmm so about me...my name is corynne, i'm 25, born in houston and raised in many places! i like to do what any 25 year old girl likes to do...live, laugh and love! to survive i must have music and have been known to sing at the top of my lungs a time or two ;)! any music will do as long as it makes me smile! i love to paint the town red with my girls and frequent the places where the beers are cold and the tequila goes down nice and slow! i'm a huge football fan...HOOK EM HORNS!...and am learning to love the astros! i am extremely blessed with the best friends and family a girl could ask for but am always looking for more! my regrets are few because i think everything is done and happens for a reason. i have learned many hard but valuable lessons in my life including but not limited to: (1) it is better to have loved and lost than to have never loved at all, (2) best friends are forever,(3) beauty can be found in even the darkest of places. so, without further ado... here is just a few words to live by... when it rains, it pours, but you must play in the puddles! i am looking for a man (no boys need apply!!!) that is spontaneous but grounded, ambitious, romantic, kind, smart (good convo is a must!), sense of humor ( i love to laugh), social, and is an overall gentleman! i love to live life to it's fullest so he must be a go-getter! absolutely NO games...been there, done that, not interested! i am not materialistic and appreciate the simple things in life...these tend to be the things money cannot buy. i am impressed by opinionated (not****), real and sincere men...just be yourself! i look forward to meeting you wherever you are!

who i want to meet here

my ideal first date is having drinks with live music...maybe dancing if you can handle it! bowling is fun too...i must warn you though, i'm not very good...not at all! i prefer not to do anything that limits conversation...like movies...not good for a first date! anything will do here as long as it is fun and can be memorable!

advertisement
others near by
  • elly may
  • 52 year old Woman
    Houston, TX
    Straight