nice_guy_4_u IF you looking for the real relationship really wanna be apart of some 1 who know luv
Dateability Score 46 Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: September 11, 2008
Seeking: Women
Looking for: Flirting, Friends, Dates, Marriage
Age/Gender 30 year old Man
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Height: 6'1"
Body: Large
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Executive/Management
Education: High School
Status: Tell you later
animal: dog
sound: waves crashing
country: city of mecca
actor: will smith
ocean: any 1
color: yellow
hand: right
year: 97 98 99
school subject: history
film style: western
park: IS 302 school park
football team: chargers
baseball team: the mets
 
what you should know about me

hello to all my name is unique i am from brooklyn new york i am 24 looking 4 love an a best friend some 1 to talk to when ever i need to that can pick my head up an really say its going to be okay i don't need no games for the simple fact i don't play them i am in the market 4 a wife an nothing less an must love kids cause my sons is were the buck stops they come first 247 365 i live alone i work 5 days a week do for myself very well understad what it is to be a man an know what i want out of life an have my life in order an dont mind doing for the 1 im with all i ask of my women is to love me 4 me an what i can do 4 you been apart of that b4 im a go getta neva will i stop being the best man i can be still behind all strong men there is a strong women is that you? if you have any questions hit me up i will be happy to answer them thank you peace....(^_^)

who i want to meet here

A nice women that wont mind chilling on our couch talking or reading a book with me or just going 4 a drive or walking along the coast night or day helping me cook a meal just enjoying each other company living right with out the lies or the bulls**t trust i can do with out it i work to hard to go threw all that bulls**t i just want to be easy with my son an lady an live out the rest of my days easy drama free im my women arms after a long day night

my favorite outdoor activity

beach walking at night when its just the moon the waves an ya lady in ya arms hand an hand wine 1 glass

where in the world i want to visit the most

every were in the world at leas once

best piece of advice i ever received

it takes a long time to heal/don"t wait 4 a hand out get up an get yours

the person who has most influenced my life

my best friend is my lil men

secret talents that i have

lets just say my lips do more then just talk ^.^

the most important aspect of my life at the moment

working an takeing care of the things i have to do so i can be happy an provide a good life for who ever i am with an my sons

what i find least attractive

no convo

what i find most attractive

legs smarts heart

what people notice about me first

my smile an my mind

if i could be doing anything today, i would be...

folded up on the couch with my lady on my lap waching a good movie waching my sons play

things i need to be happy

my sons my jobs my lady a big couch an lots of dvd's

advertisement
interests
turn ons
turn offs
others near by
  • hotpants78
  • 52 year old Man
    Poughkeepsie, NY
    Straight
  • Blooz
  • 43 year old Man
    Trenton, NJ
    Straight
  • jka122
  • 59 year old Man
    Branford, CT
    Straight
  • alligator7
  • 39 year old Man
    Philadelphia, PA
    Straight
Close

What is a Dateability Score ?

Looks + Personality + Usage = Dateability Score

With your Score, you are better able to match yourself with others. Remember, it's not just about your looks or personality, it's always about both.

How can my score improve?

Visit this site daily to see how your score improves. Make sure to upload more than one photo that is clearly you. Keep messages fun and interesting and remember to be nice! The more you share, rate and interact the more accurate your score becomes.