cowbow821
Rate this Photo
Currently Offline
Last login: over a week ago
Joined On: January 30, 2011
Seeking: Women
Looking for: Flirting
Age/Gender 26 year old Man
Location: Riverton, UT
Height: 5'11"
Body: Large
Race: White
Religion: Tell you later
Languages: English
Income: Tell you later
Profession: Construction
Education: Some College
Status: Never Married
User has not filled in any favorites.
 
what you should know about me

Im a southern boy. My hobbies are cars any thing out doors and spending time with family. I like counrty music. Im all cowboy and im a big guy most muscle and I have blue eyes. My goals are to and get a job running big machines and to have a big house and a farm with a yard full of kids. I'm done with college i now run heavy equipment I like foot ball and I am in to trying new things or doing new things. I like fishing some hiking and alot of camping. I also like working on cars and trucks. The thing I most hate is people that they dont tell it how it is so if ur a liar do not talk to me. I aslo know what I want and i dont want to play childish games with any one. I also own a 1990 ford Ranger but it is broke. I also like country music road trips the out doors cooking horses . im am not the same as other men. I dont want a girl that is a moocher but at the same time I want a girl thats ok with me being big for now and by that I mean i'm trying to lose wait but is also ok with me working construction. I dont want girl that askes how big my****is every time we talk. I also dont like a girl that is always all over me. I have went to college to drive heavy equipment. I do not have a job right now but I turn in 3 apps a day. I DON'T WANT SEX RIGHT OFF THE BAT.

who i want to meet here

I'm looking for:
Has to have or like
High school diploma
College or some college
Want to work Kids
Country music Animals
cant lie
Family time
can be rude or disrespectful

my ideal first date

a nice dinner to get to know each other

what people notice about me first

im big and i dont take no crap

music, movies, tv shows that i like

country music movies old westerns comedy action

things i need to be happy

family
wife and every now and then sex

secret talents that i have

alot of things

advertisement
others near by
  • Ty.m01
  • 22 year old Man
    South Jordan, UT
    Straight
  • iamlegend0
  • 25 year old Man
    South Jordan, UT
    Straight
  • xBIG Tx
  • 23 year old Man
    Riverton, UT
    Straight
  • jamesd84
  • 27 year old Man
    Riverton, UT
    Straight
  • iamtheone
  • 22 year old Man
    Riverton, UT
    Straight